Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Petit Marche. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Le Petit Marche and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cobi 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken Panini

Absolutely delicious! This is probably the best pesto chicken panini I have ever had, and I have had quite a few of them over the years.

Mschumpert 4 months ago

Beignets

Melt in your mouth delicious, and adorably presented in a cozy little bowl. The service was just as wonderful and loving as well!

A'quiana about 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

Came the last Saturday of every month just for the French toast sandwich. And the homemade syrup is the best.

Zxm2 about 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

The food here is the best I literally shed tears when I heard the restaurant was closing. I shed more tears but this time of joy when I heard it would open back up!

Rashaansmiff over 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

Get ready for THEE BEST French Toast in Atlanta. It may be a "safe choice" as far as breakfast goes, but this option is an actual party in your mouth. Whether you eat the eggs in between the toast or not is your business, but please know that this sandwich is sanctified. Your day will turn around after the first few bites, trust!

Bo 4 months ago

Brioche Breakfast Sandwich

My family and I went there to celebrate one daughter graduating from high school and the other graduating from 5th grade. There were some new items on the menu and the chef did not disappoint. I have been dreaming about that Brioche breakfast sandwich with the fries. The gumbo was delectable as well. If you haven't been...GO!!!

Vanesha 12 months ago

The Grit Stack

We visited on 10/17/2021. The grit stack was so good. You get plenty for your money. Also, don't worry if you can't finish it because it reheats well. Grits are just as good as when they put the plate on the table. Our server was very pleasant and gave great customer service.

Stacy about 1 year ago

Beignets

The. Best. Ever!

December over 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

The French toast was sooooo nice and moist! Definitely have to come back to try more things . 5/5 stars !!!!!

Dorseyk15 over 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

I actually tried several dishes from the menu and I DO NOT have a favorite. My husband and I will miss this place. The food, atmosphere, staff, and story were all wonderful. We will definitely miss this place. Please do a few pop-ups here and there.