Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Petit Marche. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Le Petit Marche and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jina 3 months ago

The Kirkwood

I ordered The Kirkwood and sub the potatoes out for the grits best decision ever! The grits were so good I didn't even have to add any seasoning! I give this place 5 Stars for the food, 5 Stars for the hospitality, and 5 Stars for the decor!

Shiyen 10 months ago

Brioche Breakfast Sandwich

Brioche Breakfast Sandwich is delish! It's definitely what I consider to be a pick me up meal ?! Thanks for serving!

Ty 11 months ago

Salmon Cream Cheese Bagel

I tried this delicious brunch item today, at the suggestion of my waitress. My goodness, was this the perfect choice for me. The bagel was soft and the salmon was prepared just right! It was such a flavor packed meal. So good… I really should’ve ordered one to go. Thanks, chef!!! Oh, also, the food looks exactly like the pictures on the website! You actually get what’s expected…and then some!

Syreeta about 1 year ago

Pesto Chicken Panini

This is the most delicious panini!

Cynthia Renee about 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

This was my first time eating at this restaurant but will not be my last. The food was amazing, and the service was even better!

Anya 10 months ago

Beignets

The beignets -Umm Umm Umm. So light, so fluffy, we could have eaten more. A must!!!!

Kristen 10 months ago

Beignets

The BEST beignets I’ve EVER had!

Sara 11 months ago

The Kirkwood

I was skeptical about getting a breakfast that looked like I could make at home, but when I tell you..THIS DELIVERED. This was so flavorful and light. Genuinely a 10/10. Great option if you have some dietary restrictions. We love this place!

Syreeta about 1 year ago

Beignets

The beignets are perfect!

Monica Freeman about 1 year ago

Vanilla-Rum French Toast Sandwich

On my first visit here, I got this delicious French Toast Sandwich! I enjoyed every bite! Everything tasted fresh, just in the right balance of seasonings, not too sweet for me, and absolutely memorable! The only thing I was sad about, was that they were closed when I went back for more after 4p on another day, and dreaming of the food all day before arrival! lol The atmosphere and service was as awesome as the food! You won't be disappointed! :)